Salmon oil

Shelf life: 18 months Net volume: 940 ml.  Energy &amp; Vitality  Beautiful coat  Beneficial for the cardiovascular system  Supple joints.  Very tasty Beaphar Salmon Oil provides energy for dogs and cats. It comes from sustainable fishing. The oil contains essential fatty acids such as EPA and DHA and is a source of omega-3 fatty acids (17.4%) and omega-6 fatty acids (20%). It is recommended for a shiny coat, supports the function of the cardiovascular system and promotes joint mobility in animals suffering from arthritis or osteoarthritis. It also provides a more palatable diet. Recommended daily intake :  dogs and cats < 10kg : 7,5 ml  Chiens 10-20kg : 10 ml  Chiens > 20kg: 15 ml (1 spoon = +/- 15 ml). Shake before use. Administer the oil 1 time a day through food or spoon directly into the animal's mouth. Salmon oil does not cause obesity if the recommended amounts are followed. Make sure fresh drinking water is available to the animal. Store at room temperature. Do not store in the refrigerator. Raw material for animal nutrition. Composition: salmon oil (feed material). Analytical components: Gr

Shelf life: 18 months Net volume: 940 ml
 Energy & Vitality
 Beautiful coat
 Beneficial for the cardiovascular system  Supple joints
 Very tasty
Beaphar Salmon Oil provides energy for dogs and cats. It comes from sustainable fishing. The oil contains essential fatty acids such as EPA and DHA and is a source of omega-3 (17.4%) and omega-6 fatty acids (20%). It is recommended for a shiny coat, supports the function of the cardiovascular system and promotes joint mobility in animals suffering from arthritis or osteoarthritis. It also helps to make the food more palatable.
Recommended daily consumption amounts:
 Dogs and cats < 10kg: 7.5 ml
 Dogs 10-20kg: 10 ml
 Dogs > 20kg: 15 ml (1 spoon = +/- 15 ml)
Shake before use. Administer the oil 1 time daily through the food or with a spoon directly into the animal's mouth. Salmon oil will not cause obesity if the recommended amounts are followed. Make sure fresh drinking water is available to the animal. Store at room temperature. Do not store in refrigerator.
Feed material.
Composition: salmon oil (feed material). Analytical constituents: Fatty substances

show more show less
This item is not available at the moment.
You may interested in selecting another options.

Huile de saumon

Durée de conservation : 18 mois Volume net : 940 ml  Energie & Vitalité  Beauté du pelage  Bénéfique pour le système cardiovasculaire  Souplesse des articulations  Très appétent L’huile de saumon Beaphar apporte énergie aux chiens et aux chats. Elle provient de pêcheries durables. Cette huile contient des acides gras essentiels tels que l’EPA et le DHA et c’est une source d’acides gras Oméga 3 (17,4%) et Oméga 6 (20%). Recommandée pour un pelage brillant, elle soutient le fonctionnement du système cardiovasculaire et favorise la mobilité des articulations chez les animaux souffrant d’arthrite ou d’arthrose. Elle permet également de rendre l’alimentation plus appétente. Quantités quotidiennes recommandées :  Chiens et chats < 10kg : 7,5 ml  Chiens 10-20kg : 10 ml  Chiens > 20kg : 15 ml (1 cuillère = +/- 15 ml) Secouer avant utilisation. Administrer l’huile 1 fois par jour sur la nourriture ou bien directement dans la gueule de l’animal à l’aide d’une cuillère. L’huile de saumon ne provoque pas de surpoids si les quantités recommandées sont respectées. S’assurer que l’animal dispose d’eau fraîche et potable. Conserver à température ambiante. Ne pas conserver au réfrigérateur. Matière première pour aliments des animaux. Composition : Huile de saumon (matière première pour aliments des animaux). Constituants analytiques : Matières gr

Durée de conservation : 18 mois Volume net : 940 ml
 Energie & Vitalité
 Beauté du pelage
 Bénéfique pour le système cardiovasculaire  Souplesse des articulations
 Très appétent
   L’huile de saumon Beaphar apporte énergie aux chiens et aux chats. Elle provient de pêcheries durables. Cette huile contient des acides gras essentiels tels que l’EPA et le DHA et c’est une source d’acides gras Oméga 3 (17,4%) et Oméga 6 (20%). Recommandée pour un pelage brillant, elle soutient le fonctionnement du système cardiovasculaire et favorise la mobilité des articulations chez les animaux souffrant d’arthrite ou d’arthrose. Elle permet également de rendre l’alimentation plus appétente.
  Quantités quotidiennes recommandées :
 Chiens et chats < 10kg : 7,5 ml
 Chiens 10-20kg : 10 ml
 Chiens > 20kg : 15 ml (1 cuillère = +/- 15 ml)
Secouer avant utilisation. Administrer l’huile 1 fois par jour sur la nourriture ou bien directement dans la gueule de l’animal à l’aide d’une cuillère. L’huile de saumon ne provoque pas de surpoids si les quantités recommandées sont respectées. S’assurer que l’animal dispose d’eau fraîche et potable. Conserver à température ambiante. Ne pas conserver au réfrigérateur.
  Matière première pour aliments des animaux.
Composition : Huile de saumon (matière première pour aliments des animaux). Constituants analytiques : Matières gr

Afficher plus Afficher moins
Cet article n'est pas disponible pour le moment.
Peut-être vous intéressez-vous à une autre option.