Farmina ocean cod, spelt, oats and orange

Not only humans appreciate variety at the dinner table, cats also enjoy different flavors in the food bowl. With Farmina N&D Ocean Healthy Grain Cod & Orange Adult, you can provide your cat with high-quality dry food that not only tastes good, but is also optimally tailored to the needs of cats. The food of the brand N&D Ocean contains selected ingredients such as fresh cod , dried fruit and well-tolerated cereals such as oats and spelt. Artificial additives such as preservatives are not used. Also genetically modified organisms (GMOs) are not included. The dry food is characterized by a high proportion of animal proteinand provides your four-legged friend with all important nutrients and vital substances, including valuable vitamins and antioxidants. Features of Farmina N&D Ocean Healthy Grain Cod & Orange Adult : Premium kibble for adult cats. Unique protein source: fresh cod. Dried oranges: increase the vitamin content. Delicious taste: for high acceptance even by demanding cats. With selected cereals: oats and spelt as carbohydrate sources. Rich in animal protein (94% of total protein content). With valuable vitamins , antioxidants and other nutrients and vital substances. Low glycemic index: has little effect on blood sugar levels. No processed genetically modified organisms (GMOs). Without artificial preservatives

Not only humans appreciate variety at the dinner table, cats also enjoy different tastes in the food bowl. With Farmina N&D Ocean Healthy Grain Cod & Orange Adult, you can provide your cat with high-quality dry food that not only tastes good, but is also optimally tailored to the needs of cats.

The N&D Ocean brand food contains selected ingredients such as fresh cod, dried fruits and well-tolerated grains such as oats and spelt. Artificial additives such as preservatives are not used. Also genetically modified organisms (GMOs) are not included. The dry food is characterized by a high proportion of animal proteinausundprovides your four-legged friend with all important nutrients and vital substances, including valuable vitamins and antioxidants.

Features of Farmina N&D Ocean Healthy Grain Cod & Orange Adult:

  • Premium kibble for adult cats
  • Unique source of protein: fresh cod
  • Dried oranges: increase the vitamin content.
  • Delicious taste: for high acceptance even by demanding cats.
  • With selected cereals: oats and spelt as carbohydrate sources.
  • Rich in animal protein (94% of total protein content).
  • With valuable vitamins, antioxidants and other nutrients and vital substances.
  • Low glycemic index: has little effect on blood sugar levels.
  • No processed geneticallymodified organisms (GMOs).
  • Without artificial preservatives
show more show less
Package
CHF6.60

Farmina océan morue, épeautre, avoine et orange

Non seulement les gens apprécient la variété à table, mais les chats sont également ravis de la variété des goûts dans le bol de nourriture. Avec Farmina N&D Ocean Healthy Grain Cod & Orange Adult, vous fournissez à votre tigre domestique des aliments secs de haute qualité qui ont non seulement bon goût, mais qui sont également parfaitement adaptés aux besoins des chats. Les aliments de la marque N&D Ocean contiennent des ingrédients sélectionnés tels que de la morue fraîche , des fruits secs et des céréales bien tolérées telles que l'avoine et l'épeautre. Les additifs artificiels tels que les conservateurs ne sont pas utilisés. Les organismes génétiquement modifiés (OGM) ne sont pas non plus inclus. La nourriture sèche se distingue par une forte proportion de protéines animaleset fournit à votre ami à quatre pattes tous les nutriments et substances vitales importants, y compris les précieuses vitamines et antioxydants. Caractéristiques de Farmina N&D Ocean Healthy Grain Cod & Orange Adult : Croquettes premium pour chats adultes Source unique de protéines : cabillaud frais Oranges séchées : augmenter la teneur en vitamines Goût délicieux : pour un haut niveau d'acceptation même par les chats exigeants Avec des céréales sélectionnées : avoine et épeautre comme sources de glucides Riche en protéines animales (94% de la teneur totale en protéines) Avec des vitamines précieuses , des antioxydants et d'autres nutriments et substances vitales Index glycémique bas : peu d'effet sur la glycémie Aucun organisme génétiquement modifié (OGM) transformé Sans conservateurs artificiels

Non seulement les gens apprécient la variété à table, mais les chats sont également ravis de la variété des goûts dans le bol de nourriture. Avec Farmina N&D Ocean Healthy Grain Cod & Orange Adult, vous fournissez à votre tigre domestique des aliments secs de haute qualité qui ont non seulement bon goût, mais qui sont également parfaitement adaptés aux besoins des chats. 

Les aliments de la marque N&D Ocean contiennent des ingrédients sélectionnés tels que de la morue fraîche , des fruits secs et des céréales bien tolérées telles que l'avoine et l'épeautre. Les additifs artificiels tels que les conservateurs ne sont pas utilisés. Les organismes génétiquement modifiés (OGM) ne sont pas non plus inclus. La nourriture sèche se distingue par une forte proportion de protéines animaleset fournit à votre ami à quatre pattes tous les nutriments et substances vitales importants, y compris les précieuses vitamines et antioxydants. 

Caractéristiques de Farmina N&D Ocean Healthy Grain Cod & Orange Adult :
 

  • Croquettes premium pour chats adultes
  • Source unique de protéines : cabillaud frais
  • Oranges séchées : augmenter la teneur en vitamines
  • Goût délicieux : pour un haut niveau d'acceptation même par les chats exigeants
  • Avec des céréales sélectionnées : avoine et épeautre comme sources de glucides
  • Riche en protéines animales (94% de la teneur totale en protéines)
  • Avec des vitamines précieuses , des antioxydants et d'autres nutriments et substances vitales
  • Index glycémique bas : peu d'effet sur la glycémie
  • Aucun organisme génétiquement modifié (OGM) transformé
  • Sans conservateurs artificiels
Afficher plus Afficher moins
Paquet
CHF6.60