Long extreme bone

KONG Extreme Goodie Bone is extremely durable and will especially please dogs that have to bite a lot. Since it is made of natural rubber, you can fill it with treats and use it for throwing/bringing games. Haven't found a toy that can withstand your dog's powerful jaws? Try the KONG Extreme Goodie Bone! This bone-shaped toy is made of natural rubber, which is very resistant to the wild games and blows of the dog's teeth. Featuring multiple openings, you can fill the bone with treats to make it even more interesting for your pet. This toy is characterized by its quality and robustness, making it ideal for dogs with strong jaws that need to bite a lot. Filled with treats, it will keep your pet busy for hours, but it also proves perfect for throwing/pick-up games. The black rubber bone is suitable for dogs weighing from 7 to 16 kg. Features of KONG Extreme Goodie Bone for Dogs : extremely durable chew toy for dogs can be filled with treats ideal for throwing/bringing games ideal for dogs that need to bite a lot color: black Material: natural rubber Dimensions: L 6,5 x W 17,8 x H 4,5 cm, suitable for dogs weighing between 7 and 16 kg. Attention: please always supervise your pet when it plays with a toy. Check well if the toy is damaged or if small pieces have been torn out. If the toy is damaged, you should remove it from your pet's reach immediately. We strongly recommend that you replace the toy immediately to avoid injury.

KONG Extreme Goodie Bone is extremely durable and will especially please dogs that have to bite a lot. Since it's made of natural rubber, you can fill it with treats and use it for throwing/bringing games.

Haven't found a toy that can withstand your dog's powerful jaws? Try the KONG Extreme Goodie Bone! This bone-shaped toy is made of natural rubber, which is highly resistant to the wild games and blows of your dog's teeth.

Featuring multiple openings, you can fill the bone with treats to make it even more interesting for your pet. This toy is characterized by its quality and robustness, making it ideal for dogs with strong jaws that need to bite a lot. Filled with treats, it will keep your pet busy for hours, but also proves perfect for throwing/pick-up games.

This black rubber bone is suitable for dogs weighing from 7 to 16 kg.

Features of the KONG Extreme Goodie Bone for Dogs :

  • extremely durable chew toy for dogs
  • can be filled with treats
  • ideal for throwing/bringing games
  • ideal for dogs that need to bite a lot
  • color : black
  • Material : natural rubber
  • Dimensions : L 6,5 x W 17,8 x H 4,5 cm, suitable for dogs weighing between 7 and 16 kg.

Please note:

please always supervise your pet when he is having fun with a toy. Check well if the toy is damaged or if small pieces have been torn out. If the toy is damaged, you should remove it from your pet's reach immediately. We strongly recommend that you replace the toy immediately to avoid injury.

show more show less
This item is not available at the moment.
You may interested in selecting another options.

Long extrême os

L’os KONG Extreme Goodie est extrêmement résistant et plaira particulièrement aux chiens qui ont besoin de mordre beaucoup. Fabriqué en caoutchouc naturel, vous pouvez le remplir de friandises et l'utiliser pour les jeux de lancer/rapporter. Vous n’avez pas encore trouvé le jouet qui résiste à la mâchoire puissante de votre chien ? Essayez l'os KONG Extreme Goodie ! Ce jouet en forme d'os est fabriqué en caoutchouc naturel très résistant aux jeux déchainés et aux coups de crocs des chiens. Doté de plusieurs ouvertures, vous pourrez remplir cet os de friandises pour le rendre encore plus intéressant aux yeux de votre animal. Ce jouet se caractérise pour sa qualité et sa solidité et convient donc parfaitement pour les chiens aux mâchoires puissantes qui ont besoin de mordre beaucoup. Rempli de friandises, il occupera votre animal pendant des heures, mais il s'avère être aussi parfait pour les jeux de lancer/rapporter. Cet os noir en caoutchouc convient pour les chiens pesant entre 7 et 16 kilos. Caractéristiques de l’os KONG Extreme Goodie pour chien : jouet à mâcher extrêmement résistant pour chien à remplir de friandises idéal pour les jeux de lancer/rapporter idéal pour les chiens qui ont besoin de mordre beaucoup coloris : noir matériau : caoutchouc naturel dimensions : L 6,5 x l 17,8 x H 4,5 cm, convient pour les chiens pesant entre 7 et 16 kg Attention : veuillez toujours surveiller votre animal lorsqu'il s'amuse avec un jouet. Bien vérifier que le jouet n'est pas abîmé ou que des petits morceaux n'ont pas été arrachés. Si le jouet est endommagé, mettez-le aussitôt hors de portée de votre animal. Nous vous conseillons fortement de remplacer immédiatement le jouet afin d'éviter toute blessure.

L’os KONG Extreme Goodie est extrêmement résistant et plaira particulièrement aux chiens qui ont besoin de mordre beaucoup. Fabriqué en caoutchouc naturel, vous pouvez le remplir de friandises et l'utiliser pour les jeux de lancer/rapporter.

Vous n’avez pas encore trouvé le jouet qui résiste à la mâchoire puissante de votre chien ? Essayez l'os KONG Extreme Goodie ! Ce jouet en forme d'os est fabriqué en caoutchouc naturel très résistant aux jeux déchainés et aux coups de crocs des chiens.

Doté de plusieurs ouvertures, vous pourrez remplir cet os de friandises pour le rendre encore plus intéressant aux yeux de votre animal. Ce jouet se caractérise pour sa qualité et sa solidité et convient donc parfaitement pour les chiens aux mâchoires puissantes qui ont besoin de mordre beaucoup. Rempli de friandises, il occupera votre animal pendant des heures, mais il s'avère être aussi parfait pour les jeux de lancer/rapporter.

Cet os noir en caoutchouc convient pour les chiens pesant entre 7 et 16 kilos.

Caractéristiques de l’os KONG Extreme Goodie pour chien :

  • jouet à mâcher extrêmement résistant pour chien
  • à remplir de friandises
  • idéal pour les jeux de lancer/rapporter
  • idéal pour les chiens qui ont besoin de mordre beaucoup
  • coloris : noir
  • matériau : caoutchouc naturel
  • dimensions : L 6,5 x l 17,8 x H 4,5 cm, convient pour les chiens pesant entre 7 et 16 kg

Attention :

 veuillez toujours surveiller votre animal lorsqu'il s'amuse avec un jouet. Bien vérifier que le jouet n'est pas abîmé ou que des petits morceaux n'ont pas été arrachés. Si le jouet est endommagé, mettez-le aussitôt hors de portée de votre animal. Nous vous conseillons fortement de remplacer immédiatement le jouet afin d'éviter toute blessure.

Afficher plus Afficher moins
Cet article n'est pas disponible pour le moment.
Peut-être vous intéressez-vous à une autre option.