Salmon oil

Shelf life: 18 months Net volume: 940 ml.  Energy &amp; Vitality  Beautiful coat  Beneficial for the cardiovascular system  Supple joints.  Very tasty Beaphar Salmon Oil provides energy for dogs and cats. It comes from sustainable fishing. The oil contains essential fatty acids such as EPA and DHA and is a source of omega-3 fatty acids (17.4%) and omega-6 fatty acids (20%). It is recommended for a shiny coat, supports the function of the cardiovascular system and promotes joint mobility in animals suffering from arthritis or osteoarthritis. It also provides a more palatable diet. Recommended daily intake :  dogs and cats < 10kg : 7,5 ml  Chiens 10-20kg : 10 ml  Chiens > 20kg: 15 ml (1 spoon = +/- 15 ml). Shake before use. Administer the oil 1 time a day through food or spoon directly into the animal's mouth. Salmon oil does not cause obesity if the recommended amounts are followed. Make sure fresh drinking water is available to the animal. Store at room temperature. Do not store in the refrigerator. Raw material for animal nutrition. Composition: salmon oil (feed material). Analytical components: Gr

Shelf life: 18 months Net volume: 940 ml
 Energy & Vitality
 Beautiful coat
 Beneficial for the cardiovascular system  Supple joints
 Very tasty
Beaphar Salmon Oil provides energy for dogs and cats. It comes from sustainable fishing. The oil contains essential fatty acids such as EPA and DHA and is a source of omega-3 (17.4%) and omega-6 fatty acids (20%). It is recommended for a shiny coat, supports the function of the cardiovascular system and promotes joint mobility in animals suffering from arthritis or osteoarthritis. It also helps to make the food more palatable.
Recommended daily consumption amounts:
 Dogs and cats < 10kg: 7.5 ml
 Dogs 10-20kg: 10 ml
 Dogs > 20kg: 15 ml (1 spoon = +/- 15 ml)
Shake before use. Administer the oil 1 time daily through the food or with a spoon directly into the animal's mouth. Salmon oil will not cause obesity if the recommended amounts are followed. Make sure fresh drinking water is available to the animal. Store at room temperature. Do not store in refrigerator.
Feed material.
Composition: salmon oil (feed material). Analytical constituents: Fatty substances

show more show less
This item is not available at the moment.
You may interested in selecting another options.

Lachsöl

Haltbarkeit: 18 Monate Nettovolumen: 940 ml.  Energie &amp; Vitalität  Schönes Fell  Wohltuend für das Herz-Kreislauf-System  Geschmeidige Gelenke.  Sehr schmackhaft Beaphar Lachsöl liefert Energie für Hunde und Katzen. Es stammt aus nachhaltigem Fischfang. Das Öl enthält essentielle Fettsäuren wie EPA und DHA und ist eine Quelle für Omega-3-Fettsäuren (17,4 %) und Omega-6-Fettsäuren (20 %). Es wird für ein glänzendes Fell empfohlen, unterstützt die Funktion des Herz-Kreislauf-Systems und fördert die Beweglichkeit der Gelenke bei Tieren, die an Arthritis oder Arthrose leiden. Außerdem sorgt es für eine schmackhaftere Ernährung. Empfohlene tägliche Verzehrmenge :  Hunde und Katzen < 10kg : 7,5 ml  Chiens 10-20kg : 10 ml  Chiens > 20kg: 15 ml (1 Löffel = +/- 15 ml). Vor Gebrauch schütteln. Das Öl 1-mal täglich über das Futter verabreichen oder mit einem Löffel direkt in das Maul des Tieres geben. Lachsöl führt nicht zu Übergewicht, wenn die empfohlenen Mengen eingehalten werden. Stellen Sie sicher, dass dem Tier frisches Trinkwasser zur Verfügung steht. Bei Raumtemperatur aufbewahren. Nicht im Kühlschrank aufbewahren. Rohstoff für die Tierernährung. Zusammensetzung: Lachsöl (Futtermittel-Ausgangserzeugnis). Analytische Bestandteile: Gr

Haltbarkeit: 18 Monate Nettovolumen: 940 ml
 Energie & Vitalität
 Schönes Fell
 Günstig für das Herz-Kreislauf-System  Geschmeidige Gelenke
 Sehr schmackhaft
Beaphar Lachsöl liefert Energie für Hunde und Katzen. Es stammt aus nachhaltigem Fischfang. Das Öl enthält essentielle Fettsäuren wie EPA und DHA und ist eine Quelle für Omega-3- (17,4 %) und Omega-6-Fettsäuren (20 %). Es wird für ein glänzendes Fell empfohlen, unterstützt die Funktion des Herz-Kreislauf-Systems und fördert die Beweglichkeit der Gelenke bei Tieren, die an Arthritis oder Arthrose leiden. Es hilft auch, das Futter schmackhafter zu machen.
Empfohlene tägliche Verzehrmengen:
 Hunde und Katzen < 10kg: 7,5 ml
 Hunde 10-20kg: 10 ml
 Hunde > 20kg: 15 ml (1 Löffel = +/- 15 ml)
Vor Gebrauch schütteln. Verabreichen Sie das Öl 1-mal täglich über das Futter oder mit einem Löffel direkt in das Maul des Tieres. Lachsöl führt nicht zu Übergewicht, wenn die empfohlenen Mengen eingehalten werden. Stellen Sie sicher, dass dem Tier frisches Trinkwasser zur Verfügung steht. Bei Raumtemperatur aufbewahren. Nicht im Kühlschrank aufbewahren.
Futtermittel-Ausgangserzeugnis.
Zusammensetzung: Lachsöl (Futtermittel-Ausgangserzeugnis). Analytische Bestandteile: Fettstoffe

Mehr anzeigen Weniger zeigen
Dieser Artikel ist zur Zeit nicht verfügbar.
Vielleicht interessieren Sie sich für eine andere Option.