Kong Extreme size M

Extremely robust dog toy made of natural rubber, also ideal for large dogs with strong teeth , promotes play through unpredictable jumps, different sizes available Has your dog "defeated" all toys in the shortest time? Then he finally finds a playmate of equal rank in the KONG Extreme. This is the most robust version of the popular KONG , which can withstand even the bite of large, chewing dogs. The KONG Extreme is made from 100% natural rubber and has a pleasant texture that allows your dog to enjoy it and chew on it thoroughly. And that's not all: the dog toy features unpredictable play behavior, which means it jumps and bounces around happily, helping to satisfy your pet's natural hunting and play instincts. The KONG Extreme becomes even more attractive if you fill it with suitable treats , e.g. small chew bones and crackers, which your dog can eat as a reward after a successful "hunt". Filling with snacks works easily through a hole in the toy. Compared to other chew toys, KONG Extreme can withstand your dog's playful attacks with paws and teeth for a long time. The rubbery material is extremely resistant to wear and tear, so it won't fall apart into its component parts after just a short time of play. You can use the KONG Extreme e.g. as a fetch toy or simply give it to your dog to play with - boredom is not an issue. Like the other KONG variants, KONG Extreme is available in different sizes, suitable for dogs of different breeds and weight classes. KONG Extreme at a glance : Extremely robust dog toy for playing, retrieving and chewing. Ideal for filling with treats Especially for adult dogs to chew with strong teeth. Jumps and bounces unpredictably for even more fun! Color: black Material: natural rubber Sizes: M for dogs from 7 to 16 kg: approx. H 8.5 x W 5 x D 5 cm. L for dogs from 13 to 30 kg: approx. H 10 x W 7 x D 7 cm XL for dogs from 27 to 41 kg: approx. H 13 x W 9 x D 9 cm. XXL for dogs over 35 kg: approx. H 15 x W 10 x D 10 cm.

Extremely robust dog toy made of natural rubber, also ideal for large dogs with strong teeth, promotes play through unpredictable jumps, various sizes available.

Has your dog "defeated" all toys in the shortest time? Then he will finally find a playmate of equal rank in the KONG Extreme. This is the most robust version of the popular KONG, which can withstand even the bite of large, chewing dogs.

Made from 100% natural rubber, KONG Extreme has a pleasant texture that allows your dog to enjoy it and chew on it thoroughly. And that's not all: the dog toy features unpredictable play behavior, meaning it jumps and bounces around happily, which helps satisfy your pet's natural hunting and play instincts.

The KONG Extreme becomes even more attractive if you fill it with suitable treats, such as small chews and crackers, which your dog can eat as a reward after a successful "hunt". Filling with snacks works easily through a hole in the toy. Compared to other chew toys, KONG Extreme can withstand your dog's playful attacks with paws and teeth for a long time. The rubbery material is extremely resistant to wear and tear, so it won't disintegrate into its parts after a short time of playing. You can use KONG Extreme as a fetch toy, for example, or simply give it to your dog to play with - boredom is not an issue.

Like the other KONG variants, KONG Extreme is available in different sizes suitable for dogs of different breeds and weights.

KONG Extreme at a glance :

  • Extremely robust dog toy for playing, retrieving and chewing.
  • Ideal for filling with treats
  • Especially for adult dogs to chew with strong teeth.
  • Jumps and bounces unpredictably for even more fun!
  • Color: black
  • Material: natural rubber
  • Sizes:
    • M for dogs from 7 to 16 kg: approx. H 8.5 x W 5 x D 5 cm.
    • L for dogs from 13 to 30 kg: approx. H 10 x W 7 x D 7 cm
    • XL for dogs from 27 to 41 kg: approx. H 13 x W 9 x D 9 cm.
    • XXL for dogs over 35 kg: approx. H 15 x W 10 x D 10 cm.
show more show less
Room
CHF16.90

Kong Extreme Größe M

Extrem robustes Hundespielzeug aus Naturkautschuk, auch ideal für große Hunde mit starken Zähnen , fördert das Spiel durch unvorhersehbare Sprünge, verschiedene Größen erhältlich Hat Ihr Hund in kürzester Zeit alle Spielzeuge "besiegt"? Dann findet er im KONG Extreme endlich einen gleichrangigen Spielkameraden. Dies ist die robusteste Variante des beliebten KONG , die sogar dem Biss großer, kauender Hunde standhält. Der KONG Extreme wird aus 100 % Naturkautschuk hergestellt und hat eine angenehme Textur, die es Ihrem Hund ermöglicht, ihn zu genießen und gründlich darauf herumzukauen. Und das ist noch nicht alles: Das Hundespielzeug zeichnet sich durch ein unvorhersehbares Spielverhalten aus, d. h. es springt und hüpft fröhlich umher, was dazu beiträgt, den natürlichen Jagd- und Spieltrieb Ihres Haustiers zu befriedigen. Der KONG Extreme wird noch attraktiver, wenn Sie ihn mit geeigneten Leckerbissen , z. B. kleinen Kauknochen und Crackern, befüllen, die Ihr Hund als Belohnung nach einer erfolgreichen "Jagd" fressen kann. Das Befüllen mit Snacks funktioniert ganz einfach durch ein Loch im Spielzeug. Im Vergleich zu anderen Kauspielzeugen kann der KONG Extreme den spielerischen Angriffen Ihres Hundes mit Pfoten und Zähnen lange standhalten. Das gummiartige Material ist extrem verschleißfest und zerfällt daher nicht schon nach kurzer Spielzeit in seine Einzelteile. Sie können den KONG Extreme z. B. als Apportierspielzeug verwenden oder einfach Ihrem Hund zum Spielen geben - Langeweile ist kein Thema. Wie die anderen KONG-Varianten ist auch der KONG Extreme in verschiedenen Größen erhältlich, die sich für Hunde unterschiedlicher Rassen und Gewichtsklassen eignen. KONG Extreme auf einen Blick : Extrem robustes Hundespielzeug zum Spielen, Apportieren und Kauen. Ideal zum Befüllen mit Leckerlis Vor allem für ausgewachsene Hunde zum Kauen mit starken Zähnen. Springt und hüpft unvorhersehbar für noch mehr Spaß! Farbe: schwarz Material: Naturkautschuk Größen: M für Hunde von 7 bis 16 kg: ca. H 8,5 x B 5 x T 5 cm. L für Hunde von 13 bis 30 kg: ca. H 10 x B 7 x T 7 cm XL für Hunde von 27 bis 41 kg: ca. H 13 x B 9 x T 9 cm. XXL für Hunde über 35 kg: ca. H 15 x B 10 x T 10 cm

Extrem robustes Hundespielzeug aus Naturkautschuk, auch ideal für große Hunde mit starken Zähnen, fördert das Spiel durch unvorhersehbare Sprünge, verschiedene Größen erhältlich

Hat Ihr Hund in kürzester Zeit alle Spielzeuge "besiegt"? Dann findet er im KONG Extreme endlich einen gleichrangigen Spielkameraden. Dies ist die robusteste Variante des beliebten KONG, die sogar dem Biss großer, kauender Hunde standhält.

Der KONG Extreme wird aus 100 % Naturkautschuk hergestellt und hat eine angenehme Textur, die es Ihrem Hund ermöglicht, ihn zu genießen und gründlich darauf herumzukauen. Und das ist noch nicht alles: Das Hundespielzeug zeichnet sich durch ein unvorhersehbares Spielverhalten aus, d. h. es springt und hüpft fröhlich umher, was dazu beiträgt, den natürlichen Jagd- und Spieltrieb Ihres Haustiers zu befriedigen.

Der KONG Extreme wird noch attraktiver, wenn Sie ihn mit geeigneten Leckerbissen, z. B. kleinen Kauknochen und Crackern, befüllen, die Ihr Hund als Belohnung nach einer erfolgreichen "Jagd" fressen kann. Das Befüllen mit Snacks funktioniert ganz einfach durch ein Loch im Spielzeug. Im Vergleich zu anderen Kauspielzeugen kann der KONG Extreme den spielerischen Angriffen Ihres Hundes mit Pfoten und Zähnen lange standhalten. Das gummiartige Material ist extrem verschleißfest und zerfällt daher nicht schon nach kurzer Spielzeit in seine Einzelteile. Sie können KONG Extreme z. B. als Apportierspielzeug verwenden oder einfach Ihrem Hund zum Spielen geben - Langeweile ist kein Thema.

Wie die anderen KONG-Varianten ist auch der KONG Extreme in verschiedenen Größen erhältlich, die für Hunde unterschiedlicher Rassen und Gewichtsklassen geeignet sind.

KONG Extreme auf einen Blick :

  • Extrem robustes Hundespielzeug zum Spielen, Apportieren und Kauen.
  • Ideal zum Befüllen mit Leckerlis
  • Vor allem für ausgewachsene Hunde zum Kauen mit starken Zähnen.
  • Springt und hüpft unvorhersehbar für noch mehr Spaß!
  • Farbe: schwarz
  • Material: Naturkautschuk
  • Größen:
    • M für Hunde von 7 bis 16 kg: ca. H 8,5 x B 5 x T 5 cm.
    • L für Hunde von 13 bis 30 kg: ca. H 10 x B 7 x T 7 cm
    • XL für Hunde von 27 bis 41 kg: ca. H 13 x B 9 x T 9 cm.
    • XXL für Hunde über 35 kg: ca. H 15 x B 10 x T 10 cm
Mehr anzeigen Weniger zeigen
Raum
CHF16.90